A Conversation Between A Guy And A Girl

One that has been going on in some form or another since the beginning of time itself. I’m positive.

Guy: Ayo sweetie, you’re lookin kinda pretty, what’s a girl like you doing in this rough city?
Girl: I’m just here, tryin to hold my own ground.
Guy: Yeah, I think I like how that sound. What you say we gets to know each other better?
Girl: That sounds good but I don’t think that I can let ya.
Guy: I don’t know, tell me is it so, do you get a kick out of tellin brothers no?
Girl: No it’s not that see you don’t understand. How should I put it, I got a man.
Guy: What’s your man got to do with me?
Girl: I told ya.
Guy: I’m not tryin to hear that see.
Girl: I’m not one of those girls that go rippin around.
Guy: I’m not a dog baby, so don’t play me like a clown.
Girl: I’ll admit, I like how you kick it.
Guy: Now you’re talkin baby, that’s the ticket.
Girl: Now don’t get excited and chuck your own in. I already told ya, I got a man.
Guy: What’s your man got to do with me?
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: I’m not tryin to hear that see.
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: What’s your man got to do with me?
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: I’m not tryin to hear that.
Girl: Now you can persist and play Don Juan all day, but ain’t nothin gonna change.
Guy: Yeah baby, sure you’re right. Imma break it down and do whatever I gots to do. I tell you know, I got eyes for you.
Girl: You got eyes, but they not for me. You better use them for what they for and that’s to see.
Guy: You know what’s the problem, ya not used to learnin. I’m Big Daddy Longstroke, and your man’s Pee Wee Herman.
Girl: I got a question to ask you troop. Are you a chef? Cause you keep feedin me soup.
Guy: You know what they say about those who sweat thyself, you might find yourself, by yourself. I’m not waitin because I’m no waiter, so when I blow up don’t try to kick it to me later.
Girl: All them girls must got you gassed.
Guy: Hey when they see a good thing they don’t let it pass.
Girl: Well that’s OK, cause see if that’s their plan. Cause for me, I already got a man.
Guy: What’s your man got to do with me?
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: I’m not tryin to hear that see.
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: What’s your man got to do with me?
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: I’m not tryin to hear that. What am I? Some crab inmate that just came home from jail sweatin you for a date? I don’t want no beef, I just wants to get together.
Girl: But how you talkin, pssssh, whatevah!
Guy: We can’t have nothing.
Girl: It all depends.
Guy: Well if we can’t be lovers than we can’t be friends.
Girl: Well then I guess it’s nothing.
Well hey I think you’re bluffing.
Girl: Well I’ma call my man.
Guy: Well I can get raggamuffin. Ya better catch a flashback remember I’m not crabbin it. You know my style, and I’m not having it.
Girl: All I remember’s an excuse me miss. You can’t get a guy like me with a line like this.
Guy: Well look I’ll treat you good.
Girl: My man treats me better.
Guy: I talk sweet on the phone.
Girl: My man writes love letters.
Guy: I’ll tell you that I want you, and tell you that I care.
Girl: My man says the same except he’s sincere.
Guy: Well I’m clean cut and dapper, that’s what I’m about.
Girl: My man buys me things and he takes me out.
Guy: Well you can keep your man, cause I don’t go that route.
Girl: Don’t you know yiu have to respect me.
Guy: There’s a lot of girls out there who won’t say no.
Girl: You’re out for mami with your DJ Money.
Guy: Boom batter my pockets is gettin fatter.
Guy: I wanna turn you on and excite you. Let me know the spot on your body and I bite you. So when your man don’t treat you like he used to, I kick in like a turbo booster. You want lovin you don’t have to ask when. Your man’s a headache, I’ll be your aspirin. All confusion, you know I’ll solve em.
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: You got a what? How long you had that problem? What’s your man got to do with me?
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: I’m not tryin to hear that see.
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: What’s your man got to do with me?
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: I’m not tryin to hear that.
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: Ayo baby put the dial numbers or your address.
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: I told ya I treat you right.
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: Aw c’mon now ain’t no future in frontin.
Girl: I’m not havin it.
Guy: C’mon miss, oh we back on that again. Uh, I’m not tryin to hear that see.
Girl: I got a man.
Guy: But your man ain’t me.

.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

