A Bathing Ape/A Standing Eight

Wow, I realize i’m gonna need to bring ALOT of money to Japan when I go. If I happen to bring a credit card, holy shit I don’t know if I can stop myself from maxing that sucker out. Having a wardrobe of around $15,000 is crazy to me when I think about it too but if I calculate how much money i’ve spent on JUST shoes in my shoe collecting days, it frightens me. Just off the top, real fast estimate, i’d say…..around $8000. Yeah, I know.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

