Mmmmmm, Humble Pie

I’m so geeky at times that when the topic comes up, I brag at my Tetris playing skills. Not that that’s anything to truly brag about. The game I played most this year was Tetris Online on my DS, battling people across the world at 4 Player Tetris. I have my fair share of losses but I win more than I lose and my score is in the high 6000’s which is pretty good. I often flirt with 7000 and every now and then I reached it and hold my score for a bit but eventually go back down to my norm. So needless to say, I consider myself a pretty good Tetris player. So when I came across this video, I was humbled to say the least.

So you think you’re good at Tetris huh?

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Mmmmmm, Humble Pie”

  1. T Says:

    That’s disgusting

Leave a Reply

