Teriyaki Boyz World Tour Tee

Teriyaki Boyz

Damnit! I wanted to get this Teriyaki Boyz tee so bad. One of my favorite sites put this up for purchase at their online store at 6 p.m. Japan time which is about 1 a.m. my time which wouldn’t be so bad except for the fact that i’m at work at that particular hour and have no access to the internet. When I read when they were gonna put them up for sale, I thought I could just buy it after I get off work. Well, they did put it up and it fucking sold out by the time I got home. Not even 5 hours since they made it available online for purchase, and already they are completely sold out. I’m telling you, the Street Wear game is cutthroat.

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Teriyaki Boyz World Tour Tee”

  1. T Says:

    Aren’t the T boys and Nigo as a DJ a joke within the hip hop community??? Their music is kinda laughable I think..

  2. standing8 Says:

    Ummm, they aren’t considered any more of a joke than any other hip hop act from another country. To most Americans, it’s all just goofy Japanese Hip Hop. The rest of their music is horrible to listen to except for the one that Kanye produced and rapped on.

  3. chrissie Says:

    teriyaki boyz arent a joke at all. just cuz their music is diff doesnt mean its horrible. their beats are amazing and tats y they get to collaborate with the most talented music producers in the states such as kanye and the neptunes/ n.e.r.d.

Leave a Reply

