All I Want From Capcom

According to Kotaku, Capcom is suppose to hold a press event in a few days and they are suppose to announce something big. Ever since I read that article, i’ve been fantasizing of all the cool things this “big” announcement could possibly be. Maybe a next-gen Trojan game? How about Puzzle Fighter DS? DC Vs. Capcom fighter? I would give all the toes on my left foot for a PS3 Strider game. Of all these fantasies that passed through my mind, I came to the realization that there is only one thing I really want from them. One thing i’ve been waiting for for a looooong time. So I will ask, no beg Capcom to give me what I want. Please Capcom, for the love of any and everything holy, give me Street Fighter IV. Just give me Street Fighter IV.

Capcom


Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “All I Want From Capcom”

  1. kataztrophy Says:

    I gve on on a SF 4 years ago. It is more likely to be yet another Mega Man game(like there arent enough already). Any non-dream matcxh fighters from Capcom would be welcome at this point. Bring back Darkstalkers and Power Stone at least!

  2. standing8 Says:

    I stopped expecting it awhile back, but everyone knows it will come eventually. Street Fighter being the huge franchise it is. I wouldn’t mind seeing a new Darkstalkers game. Or maybe see Rumblefish brought to the US home consoles.

  3. Al Says:

    Well guys, you were wrong SF4 is here ^_^

  4. Jero Says:

    Who was wrong? I never said it wouldn’t come. I knew it would come eventually I just didn’t know when. But yes, SFIV is finally here. Soon it will be time to brush up on your frame counts.

  5. aal Says:

    capcom is too weeaboo, I hate japanophiles

  6. Jero Says:

    What does “weeaboo” mean?

  7. donte Says:

    well capcom is playing it safe like they always do. but yes i am die hard capcom fan but maybe there isn’t enough ppl remembering games like strider or the vs games but they suppose to be releasing an anime or something that tells the story between streetfighter 2 and streetfighter 4

  8. Jero Says:

    Lots of people remember the Vs. games I mean they came out not that long ago. Strider is one of my favorite games of all time and I wish it got the Bionic Commando treatment.

Leave a Reply

