Capcom’s Big Announcement: Bionic Commando

So the huge announcement Capcom hyped up was…wait for it…..Bionic Commando! Oh wait, Bionic Commando? Wow, that’s…cool. Okay, Bionic Commando then.

BC

No Street Fighter IV huh? *Sigh* Woe is me, not just for me but every 2D fighting aficionado as well. Make no mistake, I loved Bionic Commando on the NES. Loved it. I mean that bad ass grappling hook was awesome. But I don’t know…I just don’t care. I don’t know if it’s because I was REALLY expecting SF IV or what, but i’m almost indifferent about this news. I’m curious about how this game turns out but i’m just not expecting to be blown away by it. I’m sure you’ll probably shoot things and your arm has a grappling hook and can probably do some other cool shit that has yet to be announced but I don’t see anything too interesting(well, interesting to me at least) coming from it. I’m speaking way too prematurely though considering the fact that Capcom just announced it and there really isn’t any substantial info on this game yet. It’s just…it’s just I was hoping for Street Fighter IV. Capcom why do you continue to tease me?

Oh well, the dream goes on…

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

