Offensive Blocking

This is what makes Street Fighter III, pound for pound the best game in the series. Classic video from Evo2k4 of Daigo playing as Ken. This is the Parry in all it’s glory.

Crowd goes totally ape shit.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Offensive Blocking”

  1. T Says:

    I still have this saved on my hard drive and watch it from time to time, thinking about all the hours I’ve spent playing other video games when instead I should have been practicing SFIII.

  2. standing8 Says:

    I know, I use to always try to beat it before I went to work. But it’s not the same practicing your parries against the computer as it is against another person. I want to get this years Evo 2007 DVD’s and watch people play fighting games for like 4 hours straight.

Leave a Reply

