Child Rebel Soldier

Okay, what do I gotta do to get this shirt? Who do I have to kill? Who do I have to sleep with? What nasty thing do I gotta eat? Just tell me, it’s done. I WANT this shirt. Pharrell’s BBC blog posted this up. Ugh, I really need to go to Japan.

C.R.S.

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Child Rebel Soldier”

  1. The Fiasco Says:

    You go to Japan. I’ll go to Karmaloop.

    http://www.karmaloop.com/products.asp?ProductID=24994&VendorCode=SOP

  2. standing8 Says:

    Yeah I got one a few weeks back in that black color. They sold out the first day looks like they got a new shipment.

  3. Skotty Diice Says:

    yooooooooooooooo ii need thiis shiirt asap!!!!!!!!

  4. artprotege' Says:

    nice one….nothing compares….

Leave a Reply

