“Touch Me Baby” by Tamiko Jones

Tamiko

I came across this song on a Madlib 45’s mix on a Stones Throw Podcast. I heard it, immediately wanted it but had no way on finding it cause I didn’t know the name of it. The podcast didn’t play the song in its entirety so I had very few words from the song to go on to possibly do a search for the lyrics. It took some time but I eventually got it. Just an amazing song. I love the break at the beginning, I want to have a loop of the first 25 seconds of this song just play over and over again.

“Touch Me Baby” by Tamiko Jones:

Tags: , , ,

One Response to ““Touch Me Baby” by Tamiko Jones”

  1. Wu Ming Says:

    I have been looking for this song for many years. Have the 45 but cant seem to find it since moving. Thanx for posting!

Leave a Reply

