Superstar

New Lupe Fiasco video introducing all of the key “players”(The Cool, The Game and The Streets) from his upcoming album The Cool.

-Possible Tracklist: Lupe Fiasco’s The Cool


Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Superstar”

  1. T Says:

    I’m feelin this one….pretty good

  2. standing8 Says:

    It’s okay. It is good but I don’t care for it much. It’ll be one I skip when I get the whole album. I want to hear “Gold Watch” in it’s entirety. That song sounds awesome from what little i’ve heard so far.

Leave a Reply

