Staple Stadium Jacket

Staple is one of my favorite brands. I’d have bought this by now if it wasn’t all over that Chris Brown video. I shudder to think of people associating me with that video when they see me wearing this. Don’t get me wrong, 9 times out of 10, I could give two shits about what people think about me, but I have to draw the line when it comes to Chris Brown. If someone were to come up to me and ask “Hey, isn’t that the same jacket from that Chris Brown video?”, i’d jump off of the nearest bridge. I love how this post is less about how ill this jacket is and more about my hatred for Chris Brown. Man, I hate him.

Staple Jacket

Staple Close Up

Staple Close Up 2

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Staple Stadium Jacket”

  1. CALVIN Says:

    HEY I WANT 1 OF THOSE

  2. STAYYCYY Says:

    I WANT IT TO BUT IN RED !!!!!

  3. Jero Says:

    YEAH THAT ACTUALLY WOULD BE DOPE!

  4. L.A Says:

    I want a Chris Brown or Gunit jacket! 😀

Leave a Reply

