Aki Hoshino Kubrick Tee

My wallet can’t handle all the goodness Kiks Tyo has been releasing as of late. This shirt is no exception. Aki Hoshino in Kubrick form on a tee, do I really have say anything else? I was lucky enough to get my order in before they sold out.

Hoshino Kubrick

Hoshino Kubrick Close 2

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Aki Hoshino Kubrick Tee”

  1. T Says:

    http://www.streetjack.co.jp/shopping/200801/#02

    I want this jacket. Too bad it’s too expensive, too small, and too exclusive.

  2. standing8 Says:

    I can’t stand plaid. It looks a bit pricey though.

Leave a Reply

