John Mayer Is Hilarious

I use to shun him and his music but I can’t front. His last two albums get alot of play in my car. Extremely talented musician and a real funny dude. Oh and if you’re looking for the “Street Wear” connection, he(along with Jeff Staple, Caol Uno and Eric Clapton…seriously, Eric Clapton) has a blog on Honeyee.com, it doesn’t get any more hip than that.

Oh and i’m not even gonna go into what this video is referencing. I will let it be known that I was the first one out of all my friends to see the original video and had the pleasure in sharing it with all of them. The satisfaction of reading all of the reaction emails is something I will cherish forever.


Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

