Sensual Seduction

Ridiculously fresh new Snoop video, and the dog seems to be channeling the late great Roger Troutman for inspiration. Track is produced by Shawty Redd but I would’ve bet my life that Pharrell had his hand in this one. I’m actually looking forward to Snoops upcoming album “Ego Trippin”, wow the last time i’ve looked forward to a Snoop Dogg album was when I was 12 when “Doggystyle” came out. This video is a very, very late entry but it might be my favorite music video of 2007. I know I posted that I was sick of Vocoders, but that was mainly due to my hate for T-Pain. Now Snoop Dogg and vocoders, i’m 100% fine with.

Snoop comes out on stage in the beginning of the video holding that keyboard guitar might be the funniest thing i’ve ever seen.


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

