Head Porter Wallet Upgrade

I have many, many vices but Head Porter gear is definitely one of the worst. I mean I have no justifiable reason to spend $100 on a Porter DS Lite case, but you best believe I would in a quick second. I had no real reason to get a new Head Porter wallet but I saw a new Shati one that I really liked and next thing you know, it’s being shipped to me express mail. I always find it funny and ironic when people(me included) spend a whole lot of money on a wallet. Let me upgrade you.

My old Porter wallet.

Old Porter Wallet

My new Porter wallet.

New Head Porter Wallet

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Head Porter Wallet Upgrade”

  1. eccoboy Says:

    Sorry I’m not on your level when it comes to luggage.

  2. standing8 Says:

    Yeah I’m proud of my level of luggage nerdiness.

Leave a Reply

