Fan Made Us Placers

Amazing fan made video of “Us Placers” by CRS.

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Fan Made Us Placers”

  1. DaVid Says:

    wow, dude really put his all into making that video. didn’t use some regular digi hand camera either. either he’s a big fan or he wants to get discovered.

    btw… utah jazz hatin? u a gs dub fan from the bay??

  2. standing8 Says:

    I think someone putting that much effort into an unreleased song is both an aspiring director and a huge fan. Yeah the quality is very high. No i’m not a Warriors fan, i’m actually a Clippers fan. I live in Sac but I absolutely hate the Kings.

  3. DaVid Says:

    I don’t know anyone in sac who likes the kings, hahaha. used to live in davis, near ya. actually, i used to perform in sac w/ a group called ill-literacy. and me and an emcee from sac (dahlak) used to be in a group together. i dunno, maybe u’ve been in the scene and know folks.

    anyway, ur blog inspires me to blog more myself. so keep on the lookout.

    streets. is. on. fi. yer. to. ni-e-i-e-i-e-ight. now that’s my jam.

  4. Tyler Durden Says:

    I thought this song was one of the ones you left out of the top ten. I was waiting for this to jump out at more people.

  5. standing8 Says:

    Yeah I didn’t include it cause it isn’t released on a proper album. I don’t know why I had that stipulation in mind while writing that post. And I think I wanted to throw in a little more variety as opposed to half of that list being Pharrell, Kanye, Lupe related. If I included it, it would’ve been 3rd or 4th easily.

Leave a Reply

