Souled Out Sunday: So Into You

So I have this list. It comprises my absolute favorite songs of all time, songs that span across all genres and all eras of music. Songs that I’ve listened to over and over countless times and never have gotten tired of. I’ve memorized these songs inside and out, every beat, every sound, every nuance. “So Into You” by Tamia is one of these songs. It’s perfect. This song came out back in 1998 so it’s now been ten years since its release and after literally hundreds of listens in those ten years, I still love it as much as the first time I heard it.

I hate Grant Hill a little bit more each time I watch this video.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

