Dope Trucker Cap

Dope

Dope Distribution is releasing a new colorway of their Dope trucker cap. Only 100 of these made and you can only get them in their What’s Good? store located in Singapore. Caps will go on sale at 1pm and stop at 4pm. One of the biggest mistakes I’ve ever made was not ordering an original black one when they were available for online purchase. Like I literally cringe in anger and regret at myself for not grabbing one when I had the chance. I was right there too, ready to submit my order and in the end, for whatever cracked out reason, I didn’t. A few hours later, all sold out son.

Dope Girl

DOPE!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

