Lupin x Cowboy Bebop

Arguably two of my favorite anime series getting the mash up. I love Lupin. I love Cowboy Bebop. I love Lupin getting the Bebop intro treatment. Props to whoever put this together. And for good measure, here’s the original Bebop intro. Seeing this makes me want to break out my DVD set and watch the whole series all over again. Has there ever been a cooler anime? Actually the question should be, “Has there ever been a cooler anime NOT done by Shinichiro Watanabe?” cause Champloo is right up there with Bebop.

Lupin x Cowboy Bebop:

Cowboy Bebop Intro:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

