Bape Panda Hoodie

Wow, Bape is releasing a new animal hoodie and it’s none other than the lovable Panda. I like what I see so far, loving the red Panda hoodie. I like the nice touch of bamboo on the hood and sleeve. I’m sure these will be gone in no time. I expect a whole slew of pictures of incredibly long lines from Japan when they come out. I’m still waiting for Bape to give us the fans what we’ve all been eagerly waiting for…the Sloth hoodie.

I like to think hardcore Bape heads have Bape parties where everyone wears their animal hoodies zipped up all the way to the top while dancing to Neptunes produced tracks all night long.

Via Nadacow

Panda

Panda Bape

Updated (3/1):

So I had the chance to get a red Panda in my size. All I had to do was order. I thought about it for a minute and couldn’t bring myself to do it. Man, if only I could somehow make $390 appear out of thin air.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Bape Panda Hoodie”

  1. ryan Says:

    where can you order the panda hoody from?

  2. Matt Says:

    cant find the Panda hoodie anymore @ an actual BAPE store. I was luck enough to have a kick ass girlfriend who busted her ass and got me one in red. SHE ROCKS!

  3. Matt Says:

    oh, check my myspace for a pic of me in it! http://www.myspace.com/eck226 (i am so stoked!)

  4. Jero Says:

    Very dope Matt. I love how whenever someone posts a pic of them wearing a Bape animal hoody, they always have to zip it up to the top. It’s really the only way.

  5. Mike Says:

    there is a legit authentic one currently on ebay,

    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&Item=330220878908&Category=155183&_trksid=p3907.m29

  6. Jero Says:

    Yeah I saw a grey one from that link but I can’t do eBay anymore. It’s too tough to filter through the “Fape”.

  7. zizzle Says:

    i got mine in the nyc bape shop its nice and warm i got the charcoal fleece one =)

  8. Jero Says:

    I don’t like the fleeces. I’d feel like I’d be wearing a sheep costume in one of those.

Leave a Reply

