Kiks Tyo + Aki Hoshino + Yone: On The Bed/At The Beach Tees

New fresh Aki tees by Kiks Tyo are available for pre order. More images taken from Yone’s “Sneaker Lover” photo book. They’re really nice photographs by Yone. Very hot, very sexy but I don’t know, I think I’d rather stare at them while rubbing one out in the privacy of my own home rather than actually having the pictures on a shirt out in public buying groceries. That’s just me though.

Pre order ends March 23rd so get your order in here.

Aki On The Beach

Aki On The Beach2

Aki On The Bed

Aki On The Bed2

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Kiks Tyo + Aki Hoshino + Yone: On The Bed/At The Beach Tees”

  1. T Says:

    Damn. You keep posting these Ts and eventually I’ll just give in and buy one. Props for openly discussing masturbation on your blog. I would wear one WHILE jacking off in front of a mirror. That way I could look at the photo and myself at the same tim…uh….wait…I don’t do that.

  2. T Says:

    P.S. that cexwork site is hot. Should keep me busy for a bit

  3. Kelvin G Says:

    nice stuff you have there! good stuff 🙂

Leave a Reply

