Kiks Tyo x Aki Hoshino x Hello Kitty

True story. Back in middle school I would steal all things Sanrio from the Hallmark store for my then girlfriend. I would specifically swipe for her anything Keroppi cause he was her favorite. I’m not even gonna lie, I kinda grew to liking them too and would steal Badtz Maru for myself. Now after 15 years, I can finally revisit my love for Sanrio by buying up these Kiks Tyo/Hoshino/Hello Kitty tees. They will be released in the coming months in various colors.

Kiks Kitty

I don’t like Hello Kitty in green. She should always be in red.

Kiks Kitty Green

I wouldn’t wear pink but I do like the color of this shirt.

Kiks Kitty Pink

I think I have a new favorite Kiks Tyo x Aki Hoshino shirt. This will be mine:

Aki Kitty

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

