Homecoming

Kanye never seems to dissapoint when it comes to videos. You may not be visually stimulated by this video but at least it doesn’t look like any other rappers video. You have to respect the artistry of it and the lack of rims, bitches and oversized white T’s. This definitely feels like a 5th video. No huge fanfare for it cause well, most people have the album already and have burned this song along with the album out long ago.(I have and I still love it.) Just one last video they squeezed in there for good measure is what I figure. I would be really surprised if they made another for Graduation. If they do I hope it’s for my favorite Grad track, “Champion.”

Are bubble vests coming back? I use to own so many back in the day. I had a black one and an orange one I bought from Old Navy or something. I threw them out long ago during one of my many wardrobe purges. Look out for the zombified Common cameo.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

