Kiks Tyo + Aki Hoshino + Yone: On The Street/With Sneakers Tees

New fresh Aki tees by Kiks Tyo are available for pre order. More images taken from Yone’s “Sneaker Lover” photo book and DVD. Do I want them? Yeah, but I’m saving my pennies for a couple of the Hoshino/Hello Kitty shirts that start coming out soon. Man, I love the way Aki looks in the “On The Street” tee, she’s so unbelievably not ugly. Now if only she were holding a pair of Infared Air Max 90’s, I would’ve added one to my cart before I even typed this.

Pre-order ends April 21st so grab them here while you can.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Kiks Tyo + Aki Hoshino + Yone: On The Street/With Sneakers Tees”

  1. manit Says:

    I loved it.

  2. Kelvin G Says:

    yummy….

Leave a Reply

