Let’s Take It Back: Itsoweezee(Hot)

Random Thoughts:

1. Love this video.
2. Mad cameos. See how many you can spot.
3. “Yo, you know what this is, run your lunch ticket son.”
4. I wish Prince Paul kept producing entire albums with De La.
5. I love school settings for rap videos.
6. How come Pos doesn’t rap?
7. One of my favorite J Dilla beats of all time.
8. Is that Doitall from Lords of the Underground?
9. I always thought Monie Love was cute.
10. Did I mention that I love this video?

“I guess a diamond ain’t nothing but a rock with a name, I guess love ain’t nothing but emotion and game…”-Trugoy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

