Foot Soldier

I haven’t bought a pair of sneakers in a very long time. There was a point in time in my sneaker collecting days where I was buying two, three pairs a week. Now it’s more like one or two a year. So I made it a point that when I do buy, I go all out. So I did and got a pair of Bapestas.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Foot Soldier”

  1. Patrick Says:

    clean..

  2. Jero Says:

    Thanks. After a few wears they’re not as clean anymore though. Oh the double edge sword of buying white sneakers.

Leave a Reply

