Subcrew Spring 08′ Collection

I really, really like Subcrew. It ranks very highly on my list of clothing brands that I dig but have no idea where to obtain online.* So unless I plan on taking a country hopping trip around Asia, I’m out of luck. Alot of stores in Hong Kong, Taiwan and China carry the brand while both Malaysia and Japan have the privilege of having only one store in the entire country to stock the clothing line.

Here’s a few pieces from their Spring 08′ line which includes some cool tees and a pair of jeans that might make me break my “never-under-any-style-circumstance, will-I-roll-up-my-pants” rule. Which of course I wouldn’t have to worry about cause I will never own a pair.

*Black Rainbow online shop to my knowledge, only has ever stocked the trucker cap collab they did with them.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

