Subcrew x Brainchild

Subcrew collab with Brainchild on this dope cap. I don’t even know what Brainchild is but apparently it’s their 1 year anniversary. Cap is limited to Taiwan.

I’m sure no one in Taiwan reads my itty bitty blog but if by some remote miniscule chance there is someone out there that does, I have a request: Get me this hat. I would give up a finger to have one. Like my pinky finger on my left hand for example. I don’t need it, it doesn’t serve any real purpose at all. Take it, it’s yours. Just get me this hat.

Or I could just you know, pay you for it instead.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Subcrew x Brainchild”

  1. T Says:

    I like. Subcrew only in asia I assume?

  2. roy Says:

    hi..fren if u wan can email for me thanks….

  3. Jero Says:

    T: Yeah.

    Roy: I will Roy thanks.

  4. roy Says:

    hi fren…so sorry late reply u, let me know your located as soon ok thanks…

Leave a Reply

