If I Could Go Back In Time…

If I could go back in time, I would keep reliving the joyous moment a few weeks back when I found out that Chrono Trigger was coming to the Nintendo DS. Well, that or go back to when the actual “Dream Team” came up with the idea for this legendary game and somehow make it so that I was known as the one who named it or some shit like that.

I’m afraid though that during one of my many visits back, I would fuck something up and accidentally create a time paradox which would disrupt the space/time continuum and all existence would then cease to exist. Then sadly along with all of humanity non existent, we wouldn’t have Chrono Trigger for the DS, and that would be bad.

“Hey Frog, let’s take it back, waaaaay back. Back into time.”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

