Champion by Kanye West

Hey, my favorite song off of Graduation…IN VIDEO FORM! Kanye West totally phoning it in for his latest and most likely last video for his certified 2x Platinum selling record. How can anyone really hate on this video? It has a puppet Kanye competing in various Olympic sporting events. Sold. That’s all I need really. Puppet Kanye stretching is probably the funniest thing I’ve seen this month so far. What would’ve been totally rad is if puppet Kanye was actually wearing Nike Air Yeezys.

Kanye should just do all of his future videos using the puppet. It would be very cost efficient. I know I would if I had a puppet made with my likeness. I would totally make it my proxy at meetings for work and social functions I have no interest in attending.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

