1 Year Ago Yesterday…

…I started the latest iteration of this blog. A Love Supreme Dreaming has been through many blogging platforms starting from Livejournal to Blogger then to Vox and finally finding a nice home here at WordPress. This is the longest I have had a blog at one place and I am actually pretty proud of the job I did keeping it up. I’m also very proud of how many hits I’ve gotten. It still blows my mind that that many people have actually seen my stupid, random, nonsensical posts about all the geeky things I’m into. Shit, it would even boggle my mind if just 50 people visited my site everyday…as you can see it doesn’t take much to impress me.

So here’s to a year of tireless media consumption(with semi witty commentary at times) and to many more years of recycling, repeating and regurgitating of information you can get at thousands of other sites just like mine but better. Thanks to everyone who has commented on ALSD!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “1 Year Ago Yesterday…”

  1. John Says:

    Congrats.

    Have you ever ordered Head Porter merch from Head-porter.org? Thinking about doing it but want to make sure its safe and the merchandise isn’t bs.

    Thanks

  2. Jero Says:

    Uhhh, yeah once. It’s kinda confusing but I got what I ordered. It seems legit. I haven’t bought anything from an official HP store so in reality I couldn’t tell you if what I got was fake. I believe what I got is real and therefore, it is. Just kidding. Sorry I can’t help you there. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

