Family Reunion by Kid Sister Feat. David Banner

What a great song to end the summer with. One last dip in the pool before you start getting your winter gear ready. Kid Sis and David Banner on the track(who sound like they’re having all kinds of fun) with Diplo on the beat putting me in a time machine and bringing me back to a summer of my teenage years.

Wait, what? I thought Kid Sisters debut was to be called Koko B. Ware?! Supposedly it is now entitled Dream Date. Lame. I thought I was gonna get my childhood wish of a rapper and/or hip hop album named after my all time favorite wrestler growing up as a kid. Fuck that. I haven’t even heard the album yet but I’m gonna have to deduct a few points for that.

“Family Reunion” by Kid Sister Feat. Davis Banner:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

