Coldest Winter

Yeah, I like this. I like this alot. The beat is interesting, it’s sung decently by Kanye I really dig the chorus especially when the drums kick in,. I actually heard this a week ago but didn’t post it cause it was a shitty radio rip and I thought that crackling that happens throughout the song was some sort of anti piracy measure. I thought it was as if they were saying “if you download this you’ll have to deal with this horrible annoying machine gun sound throughout the song as you listen to it, enjoy.” Turns out it was actually apart of the song and ironically, I like that part of the song now. No, I’m not drinking the Kool Aid just yet, 808’s & Heartbreak still has quite an uphill battle to win me over but this is a nice start.

Best thing about this song? No auto tune.

“Coldest Winter” by Kanye West:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

