Kiks Tyo x Yuko Ishida x Shanadoo Tees

New Kiks and a girl tees! I’m gonna be honest, I don’t know who Shanadoo is, but I’d definitely wear a shirt with them on it. The Yuko Ishida tee is nice, but I don’t know, it just doesn’t feel like a Kiks Tyo X A Girl tee unless it’s in white. For my money, the Shanadoo tee is the one to get. I like the logic here, what’s better than having a dope looking girl adorn your shirt wearing nice sneakers? Having FOUR dope looking girls adorn your shirt wearing nice sneakers. It’s basic math really.

Get your preorder on here and here.

Yuko Black

Yuko Black2

Shanadoo

Shanadoo2

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Kiks Tyo x Yuko Ishida x Shanadoo Tees”

  1. eccoboy Says:

    I’m overdue for a comment so here’s a new one: I don’t like either of these shirts. The black with all the color just isn’t right for a KIKS shirt, and the 4 girls are not ugly, but not on par with aki and the other girl. I’m with you on liking the original white T with aki, but I’ll still never wear one.

  2. Jero Says:

    You’re overdue for a comment because I’m overdue in posting. Yeah no one can compare to Aki. I know she would never do one but I wanna see a Kiks Tyo x Utada collaboration so I can buy it and you refusing me to wear it in your presence.

Leave a Reply

