Work That

I know I’m a tad late on this but I can’t just not talk about it. So what’s the final verdict? I think it’s absolutely horrible. The beat is lame, the chorus is as plain as it gets and I despise Chris Brown so there’s yet another point deducted. The only saving grace I guess, is the bouncing asses. I’ll give it that at least. Overall, still a crappy song.

I’ll probably still get the album though.

Why the fuck is Verbal wearing a Viking helmut? Is that the new new? Bape Viking Helmuts?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

