I’ve Been Away

Filming a full length documentary about scaring birds on the beach primarily. We’re aiming for an late ’09/early 2010 release. It’s Earth Day today too so in honor of this occasion, I’ll post a teaser of said documentary. I find filming birds in their natural habitat(and us scaring them) quite fitting for today. Be back in full form in a bit.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “I’ve Been Away”

  1. Kogi BBQ « A Love Supreme Dreaming… Says:

    […] I’m kicking myself here for not knowing about Kogi sooner as I was just in L.A. for spring break. When I was there I managed to visit three different Pinkberry’s, The Curry House in downtown […]

Leave a Reply

