Why Do We Live Together?

Genius. Nike does it again.

“Lebron, have you seen my 3 championship rings? Cause I seem to have misplaced my 3 championship rings. And they represent the 3 championships that I myself have won. Now somewhere in this area, I seem to have misplaced my 3 championship rings. Have you seen em? I did say there were 3 of them didn’t I? You probably don’t even know what they look like. See, for each one of these delicious chocolate chip cookies there is an equally delicious NBA championship ring, that you don’t have. One for each chocolatey cookie, and you got to be hungry Lebron…” -Puppet Kobe

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

