Latest Reed Pages/Erykah Badu Cover.

Jeff Staple posted a picture on his Twitter of the cover of the latest issue of Reed Pages. The issues cover story is on Erykah Badu who Jeff spent a few days on tour with. Very happy to see a new issue is being made as I absolutely loved the first one.

When the magazine first debuted, it was suppose to be a quarterly and I heavily considered getting a subscription but opted not to because I didn’t think they would publish them on a timely matter. It seems I was right as the last issue came out in the middle of 2009. That’s not a knock against them as I understand how difficult it is to produce a magazine in a timely manner, especially for Jeff and Staple Design guys who have a lot on their plate as it is.

That said, I’m glad to know they are grinding out another one. Can’t wait for the issue to come out. Long live print!

Reed Pages

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


